Golfo de Morrosquillo ¡La magia está en vivirlo!

Get to know the destinations of the Gulf of Morrosquillo

plan your trip

Let yourself be seduced by the Gulf of Morrosquillo, here, you can enjoy natural landscapes that rejoice the soul, breathe fresh air and feel the breeze of the wind that caresses the coasts and the sea.

The Gulf of Morrosquillo is made up of the Municipalities of Coveñas, Santiago de Tolú, San Onofre, Toluviejo, San Antero, San Bernardo del Viento, Moñitos and Santa Cruz de Lorica and the Islands of the Archipelago of San Bernardo and Isla Fuerte.

Mangroves and seagrasses predominate, contrasting with the richness of the biodiversity and a varied tourist, hotel, nautical and gastronomic offer surrounded by the best beaches.

We invite you to visit the region of the Gulf of Morrosquillo, the magic is in living it!

Explore the magical destinations of the Gulf of Morrosquillo